Harry Connick, Jr: 25: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $0.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Columbia Records

Catalog: CK 53172

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1992

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Stardust
  2. Music, Maestro, Please
  3. On The Street Where You Live
  4. After You've Gone
  5. I'm An Old Cowhand (From The Rio Grande)
  6. Moment's Notice
  7. Tangerine
  8. Didn't He Ramble
  9. Caravan
  10. Lazybones
  11. Muskrat Ramble
  12. This Time The Dreams's On Me
  13. On The Atchison, Topeka and The Santa Fe


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!