Havoc & Prodeje: Kickin' Game: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $99.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Pump Records/G.W.K. Records/Warlock Records

Catalog: QALCD-6718

Matrix: GALCD6718 B41011-15 L384

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Intro
  2. Charge It 2 A Bitch
  3. Kickin' Game
  4. 2 G R Not 2 G
  5. All I'm C'in Iz G'z
  6. Endo Glide
  7. G'z On Da Move
  8. Block 2 Block
  9. C U When U Get Out
  10. Only Lonely Homie
  11. Now I Lay Me Down
  12. m-Squads Nation Wide
  13. G'z Only
  14. Outro


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!