Heavy D & The Boyz: Black Coffee (Remix)/Spend A Little Time On Top: CD Single

  • Sale
  • Regular price $25.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Uptown Records/MCA Records

Catalog: UPTDM 54932

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Black Coffee (Remix) (Hip Hop Remix)
  2. Black Coffee (Remix) (Manslaughter Mix)
  3. Black Coffee (Remix) (Extended LP Version)
  4. Black Coffee (Remix) (Instrumental)
  5. Spend A Little Time On Top


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!