Heavy D & The Boyz: Blue Funk: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $39.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: MCA Records/Uptown Records

Catalog: UPTD-10734

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1992

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Truthful
  2. Who's The Man?
  3. Talk Is Cheap
  4. Girl
  5. It's A New Day
  6. Who's In The House
  7. Love Sexy
  8. Slow Down
  9. Silky
  10. Here Comes The Heavster
  11. Blue Funk
  12. Yes Y'all
  13. A Buncha Niggas


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!