Hendrik Meurkens: Samba Importado: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $39.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Optimism Incorporated/LR Records

Catalog: LR CD-5016

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1989

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Consideration
  2. A Formiga
  3. Miragem
  4. Mimosa
  5. Amazonas
  6. Samba Importado
  7. Voce
  8. Frenzelosa
  9. Graziella
  10. Sapceburger


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!