Herbie Hancock: Dis Is Da Drum: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Mercury Records

Catalog: 314 522 681-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Call It '95
  2. Dis Is Da Drum
  3. Shooz
  4. The Melody (On The Deuce By 44)
  5. Mojuba
  6. Butterfly
  7. JuJu
  8. Hump
  9. Come And See Me
  10. Rubber Soul
  11. Bo Ba Be Da


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!