Herman Harris & The Voices Of Faith, Hope & Love: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $99.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: CGI Records/A&M Records

Catalog: 31454 0076-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Psalms 34
  2. How Gracious You Are
  3. He's My King
  4. The Lord Is Blessing Me
  5. Life Can Be Beautiful
  6. We Worship Christ, Our Lord (Instrumental)
  7. Jesus
  8. We Worship Christ, Our Lord
  9. Come Holy Spirit
  10. It Will Be Worth It All
  11. People


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!