Hi-Five: Keep It Goin' On: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $39.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Jive Records

Catalog: 01241-41474-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1992

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. She's Playing Hard To Get
  2. Quality Time
  3. She Said
  4. Fly Away
  5. A Little Bit Older Now
  6. Mary, Mary
  7. Let's Get It Started (Keep It Goin On)
  8. Video Girl
  9. Whenever You Say


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!