Highway Q.C.'s: He Lifted My Burden: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $99.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: CSI (Classic Sound, Inc.)

Catalog: CLASSIC7638

Matrix: N/A

Year: NONE

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. He Lifted My Burden
  2. Somewhere To Lay My Head
  3. He Said
  4. Teach Me How To Pray
  5. Behold Thy Mother
  6. I Dreamed Heaven Was Like This
  7. I Heard
  8. I Wonder, Have You
  9. I'll Trust In This Word
  10. The Way Up The Hill


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!