Homesick James: Goin' Back In The Times: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $17.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Earwig Music Company, Inc.

Catalog: CD4929

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Livin' Like A Bear
  2. Bad Situation
  3. Kissing In The DArk
  4. Better Know What You Runnin' From
  5. Goin' Back In The Times
  6. Rock Mountain
  7. They Call Me Hot Foot Homesick
  8. What Done Got Into That Woman
  9. Crossroads Years Ago (Honeyboy Is A Friend Of Mine)
  10. Bitin' Me And Shakin' Me All Up And Down
  11. .38 Pistol


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!