Horace Silver: The Hardbop Grandpop: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $19.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Implulse Records

Catalog: IMPD 192

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1996

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. I Want You
  2. The Hippest Cat In Hollywoood
  3. Gratitude
  4. Hawkin'
  5. I Got The Blues In Santa Cruz
  6. We've Got Silver At Six
  7. The Hardbop Grandpop
  8. The Lady From Johannesburg
  9. Serenade To A Teakettle
  10. Diggin' On Dexter


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!