House Of Pain: Fine Malt Lyrics: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Tommy Boy Records

Catalog: TBCD 1056

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1992

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Salutations
  2. Jump Around
  3. Put Your Head Out
  4. Top O' The Morning To Ya
  5. House And The Rising Sun
  6. Shamrocks And Shenanigans
  7. House Of Pain Anthem
  8. Danny Boy, Danny Boy
  9. Guess Who's Back
  10. Put On Your Shit Kickers
  11. Come And Get Some Of This
  12. Life Goes On
  13. One For The Road
  14. Feel It
  15. All My Love


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!