House Of Pain: Same As It Ever Was: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $59.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Tommy Boy Records

Catalog: TBCD 1089

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Back From The Dead
  2. I'm A Swing It
  3. All That
  4. On Point
  5. Runnin' Up On Ya
  6. Over There Shit
  7. Word Is Bond
  8. Keep It Comin'
  9. Interlude
  10. Same As It Ever Was
  11. It Ain't A Crime
  12. Where I'm From
  13. Still Got A Lotta Love
  14. Who's The Man
  15. On Point (Lethal Dose Remix)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!