I.F.A./IFA (International Family Affair): Nuthin' But Family: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $42.99

The I.F.A./IFA (International Family Affair): Nuthin' But Family CD is a classic album from 1995, reissued in 2022. This product is available in various conditions, as detailed on the product page. The CD is released under the Capitol Records/Most Wanted Records label, with the catalog number MWR29.

The album features a track list that includes hits like 'G. Bump', 'Make It Hurt', 'Player`s Bounce', 'IFA Slam', 'Let`s Get It Up', 'No Games', 'Rollin`', 'Back In The Day', '6 In The Mornin`', 'Nuthin` But Family', and 'I Wanna Go Back 2'.

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Capitol Records/Most Wanted Records

Catalog: MWR29

Year: 1995/2022

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. G. Bump
  2. Make It Hurt
  3. Player's Bounce
  4. IFA Slam
  5. Let's Get It Up
  6. No Games
  7. Rollin'
  8. Back In The Day
  9. 6 In The Mornin'
  10. Nuthin' But Family
  11. I Wanna Go Back 2


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!