Ideal: The Real Deal: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $55.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Destiny Records

Catalog: 729847400049

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1999

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Keep It Real
  2. Get Ready
  3. Whatcha Wanna Do
  4. Come My Way
  5. Out Favorite Song
  6. Tonight
  7. Sentimental
  8. Moan & Groan
  9. Don't Know What To Do
  10. You're My Everything
  11. Show Me
  12. Rise Again


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!