Identity Crisis: The Spanish Afro: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $9.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Tabu Records

Catalog: 6373

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. The Spanish Afro
  2. Sing A Simple Song (Old School Flavor)
  3. Island Girl
  4. Te Necesito
  5. Come To Me
  6. Honey
  7. Summer
  8. Kiss And Make Up
  9. I've Got What You Need
  10. Somos Hermanos
  11. Sing A Simple Song (New School Flavor Remix [Extended])


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!