Ike & Tina Turner: Back In The Day: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $9.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: 32 R&B

Catalog: 32013

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1997

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Don't Fight It/Knock On Wood
  2. Humpty Dumpty
  3. Sugar, Sugar
  4. Sweet Rhode Island Red
  5. Stormy Weather
  6. You Took A Trip
  7. I Can't Believe What You Say
  8. Mississippi Rolling Stone
  9. I Want To Take You Higher
  10. Shame Shame Shame
  11. Golden Empire
  12. Use Me
  13. Nudden
  14. All I Could Do Was Cry
  15. Rockin' And Rollin'


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!