Imagination: Like It Is (Revised And Remixed Classics): CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $59.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: BMG Records/RCA Records

Catalog: 9929-2-R

Year: 1989

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Changes
  2. Burning Up
  3. Just An Illusion
  4. Body Talk
  5. L.T.O. (Love's Taking Over)
  6. In And Out Of Love
  7. Instinctual
  8. So Good So Right
  9. Flashback
  10. Music And Lights
  11. Give Into Love
  12. In The Heat Of The Night
  13. Megamix (Edited Version)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!