Imani: Songs Of Faith: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $49.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Mamaskar Records/Me And Mine Entertainment

Catalog: NR98

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1997

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Find A Key To Your Miracles
  2. Imani Interlude I
  3. Through All Things Always
  4. Slow Down
  5. I Just Wanna Stop
  6. So Sweet, So Tender
  7. The Storm
  8. Black Rain
  9. Because Of You
  10. Laissez Faire Love Affair
  11. I Belong To You
  12. Sharngri-La La Love
  13. Real Love
  14. Imani Interlude II


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!