Immature: Playtime Is Over: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $12.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: MCA Records

Catalog: MCAD-11068

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. I Don't Mind
  2. Never Lie
  3. Walk You Home
  4. Constantly
  5. Broken Heart
  6. Summertime
  7. Nothing But A Party
  8. Look Into Your Eyes
  9. Sweetest Love
  10. Just A Little Bit
  11. I Don't Mind (The Vibe Mix)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!