Impromp2: Sweet Thang/Angel: CD Single

  • Sale
  • Regular price $15.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Motown Records

Catalog: 422860621-2

Year: 1997

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Sweet Thang (LP Version)
  2. Sweet Thang (Instrumental)
  3. Sweet Thang (Drum & Vocal Mix)
  4. Angel (LP Version)
  5. Angel (Instrumental)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!