Indo 'G' & Lil Blunt: The Antidote: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $49.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Rockville Management, Inc./Luke Records

Catalog: XR 204-2


Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Intro
  2. Get On The Mic
  3. Blame It On The Funk
  4. Let's Get Fucked Up
  5. Chillin' Like A Villain
  6. Strictly For Da G's
  7. Where Dem Doggs At
  8. 20's
  9. Players Don't Fall
  10. You Don't Even Know Me Kid
  11. Life Ain't Nothing But A Bitch
  12. Drop It Off Your Ass
  13. Finger On The Trigger
  14. Real Niggaz Makin Noise
  15. Make It Bounce
  16. Outro


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork