iNi Kamoze: Here Comes The Hotstepper: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $9.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Columbia Records

Catalog: CK 67056

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1995

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Call The Police
  2. Rough
  3. Here Comes The Hotstepper
  4. Gunshot
  5. World-A-Music
  6. Trouble You A Trouble Me
  7. General
  8. Pull Up In The Cork
  9. Pirate
  10. Babylon, Babylon
  11. I Want Ital
  12. Burnin'


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!