iNi Kamoze: Listen Me Tic (Woyoi): CD Single

  • Sale
  • Regular price $15.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: EastWest Records America

Catalog: 66125-2

Year: 1995

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Def Mix Remix
  2. So So Def Mix Remix
  3. Bad Boy Remix
  4. Acappella
  5. LP Version
  6. Def Mix Club Remix
  7. Def Mix Remix Instrumental
  8. So So Def Remix Instrumental


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!