Inner Circle: Identified: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $19.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Vision Records

Catalog: CDVR-3309

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1991

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Nothing New Under The Sun
  2. Rejoice
  3. Language Of Love
  4. Bad Boys
  5. Winner
  6. Black & White
  7. Identify Yourself
  8. Cease Fire
  9. Last Crusade
  10. Rasta Man
  11. Bad Boys (Remix With Rap)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!