Inner City: Heaven: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $19.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Tyscot Records/CGI Records

Catalog: 51416 1218 2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1996

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Heaven
  2. I Thank God
  3. God Of Mercy
  4. Joy
  5. Where The Spirit Of The Lord Is
  6. Shine Your Light
  7. In The Word Of God
  8. He That Dwelleth
  9. Call On Jesus
  10. Everything He Promised


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!