Institutional Radio Mass Choir: After The Rapture: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $49.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: CGI Records

Catalog: 51416 1326 2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1998

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Narration
  2. After The Rapture
  3. Go With It
  4. Songs Of Praises
  5. Narration
  6. He Is Worthy
  7. He Did It For Me
  8. He Lives, He Moves, He Abides In Me
  9. Ready To Meet The Lord
  10. He Is Lord
  11. I Will Worship
  12. Look Unto Jesus
  13. Ye Must Be Born Again
  14. He's All I Need


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!