Intelligent Hoodlum: Tragedy - Saga Of A Hoodlum: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $49.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Tuff Break Records/A&M Records

Catalog: 75021 5389 2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Shalom A Leck
  2. Hoodlum Intro
  3. Underground
  4. Funk Mode
  5. Grand Groove
  6. At Large
  7. Death Row
  8. Speech (Check The Time)
  9. Mad Brothas Know His Name
  10. Pass The Teck
  11. Street Life
  12. Pump The Funk
  13. Role Model
  14. The Posse (Shoot 'Em Up)
  15. Grand Groove (Bonus Mix)
  16. Funky Roll Outro


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork