Irma Thomas: The New Rules: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $9.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Rounder Records

Catalog: CD 2046

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1986

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. The New Rules
  2. Gonna Cry 'Til My Tears Run Dry
  3. I Needed Somebody
  4. Good Things Don't Come Easy
  5. The Love Of My Man
  6. One More Time
  7. Thinking Of You
  8. The Wind Beneath My Wings (Hero)
  9. I Gave You Everything
  10. Yours Until Tomorrow


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!