Isaac & James: He Set Me Free: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $99.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Oaktown Gospel Records

Catalog: OAK-7822-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1991

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Fishers Of Men
  2. Fiery Trials/God's Glory
  3. He Set Me Free
  4. Just Say So
  5. Have Faith In God
  6. I Won't Compromise
  7. This Is My Prayer
  8. He'll Be There


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!