J.C. Crew: Serius Bizness: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Word Records/Epic Records

Catalog: EK 53173

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1992

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. No Guts No Glory
  2. Pressure Drop
  3. No Stoppin' Da Rock
  4. Warm Summer Nights
  5. A Hundred Ways
  6. Thru The Line
  7. My Mic Sounds Nice
  8. Demons In The Background
  9. Serius Bizness
  10. I Can't Schleep


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!