J-Juce: Cadillac Swangen: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $69.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Unda'Ground Railroad Entertainment/Dirty Boy Distribution

Catalog: UGR-3305

Matrix: N/A

Year: 2001

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Str8 2 It
  2. Throwed Off (Feat. 380 of Unda Ground Railroad Ridaz)
  3. (Skit) The Drought Iz Ova
  4. Influenced By Fancy Thangs (FEat. Dirty Southenuz (Mr. Rocc & Smoke)
  5. Cadillac Swangen' (Feat. Dirty Southenuz (Mr. Rocc & Smoke)
  6. Ball Till We Fall (Feat. Geto Starz)
  7. Hold Up (Feat. Big Pokey & Nino of P.K.O. (Hook by: Ray-Ray & Chris Ray)
  8. J-Juce Boy
  9. Fuck U Hoez, Fuck U Niggaz (Feat. Geto Starz (Chocalatize & A-One)
  10. Bout Dat Paper (Feat. Lil Keke & Pimp of Geto Starz)
  11. Freestyle (Feat. Unda Ground Railroad Ridaz (Mr. Rocc, J-Juce, Smoke & Kinfolk)
  12. Dirty Southside (Feat. Dirty Southenuz & A-One)
  13. Drama In My Life (Feat. T-Bone (Hook by: Chris Ray)
  14. Thank They Ball'n (Smoke of Dirty Southenuz)
  15. (Skit) Uncle Marvin
  16. Bout Dat Paper (Screwed) (Feat. Michael Watt's of Swish House)
  17. Outro (Feat. Lil Buc of Unda Ground Railroad Ridaz)
  18. Hold Up (Radio Edit) (Feat. Big Pokey & Nino of P.K.O.)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!