J-Reale: Under Cover: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $59.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: B 4 Reel Records

Catalog: BFR-2501

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1995

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Can I Hit It
  2. Are You Down II
  3. 69 Sexercise
  4. Do Ya II
  5. I'm Catching Hell
  6. I Care For You
  7. G-String
  8. Midnight Aliby


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!