J.T. Taylor/JT Taylor: Feel The Need: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $16.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: MCA Records

Catalog: MCAD-10304

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1991

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Long Hot Summer Night
  2. Feel The Need
  3. Interlude
  4. Work With Me
  5. Follow Me
  6. Interlude
  7. Let's Make Love (Like There's  No Tomorrow)
  8. Heart To Heart (Duet With Stephanie Mills)
  9. That's My Girl
  10. Twice
  11. The Way That You Love Me
  12. One Night
  13. Interlude
  14. The Power Of Love
  15. Be My Lover Tonight
  16. Long Hot Summer Night (12" Vocal Version)

Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!