Jackers: Down 4 Life: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $119.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Blueprint Records/Ground Level Records

Catalog: 3513

Year: 2000

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. In The Air (Intro)
  2. Down 4 Life (Feat. Mr. Doctor)
  3. Bang Bang (Feat. Mr. Doctor)
  4. Heaven (Feat. Loonatic)
  5. In The Air
  6. Back To The Hood (Feat. Ynvee)
  7. Thuggin
  8. Don't Get High
  9. I Miss Your Pussy (Feat. Loonatic)
  10. Heaven (Feat. Loonatic) (Remix)
  11. 10 Til Midnight (Unplugged)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!