Jackie Johnson: Let Love Abide: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $1.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: High Stacks Records

Catalog: HS-4001

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1997

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Love Is A Miracle
  2. Let Love Abide
  3. Shape Me Up
  4. Silent Prayer
  5. There Is A Love
  6. He's The One
  7. I Thank You
  8. Praise His Holy Name
  9. Come To Me
  10. Fall Down


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!