Jade: Mind, Body & Song: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $24.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Giant Records

Catalog: 9 24558-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. When Will I See You Again (Intro)
  2. If The Mood Is Right
  3. Bedroom
  4. If The Lovin' Ain't Good
  5. 5-4-3-2 (Yo! Time Is Up)
  6. What's Goin' On
  7. Hangin'
  8. Every Day Of The Week
  9. Everything
  10. Do You Want Me
  11. I Like The Way
  12. There's Not A Man
  13. It's On
  14. Mind, Body & Song


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!