Jamal-Ski: Roughneck Reality: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $8.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Columbia Records/Sony Records

Catalog: CK 52459

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Medallion Masters Human Beat
  2. Texas Rumpus
  3. Roughneck Intro
  4. African Border (Skeffington Mix)
  5. Akbar's Groove
  6. Jump, Spread Out
  7. Hangin' Tree
  8. Poom Poom
  9. Night Rider
  10. Jah Jah Vibes
  11. Ragga Youth (Feat. Michael Rose)
  12. Holy Sacrament
  13. Recognize
  14. Put It On (Pure Braggadap) (Feat. Rocker T & Mr. Live)
  15. Terrible Man
  16. Ya Dig
  17. Piece Of Reality
  18. Last Word
  19. Ragga Youth (DJ Smash Jazz Mix)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!