James Brown: Living In America: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $39.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Scotti Bros. Records

Catalog: 72392 75467-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1995

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Living In America
  2. Can't Get Any Harder
  3. Just Do It
  4. Show Me
  5. How Do You Stop
  6. I'm Real
  7. Gravity
  8. (So Tired Of Standing Still We Got To) Move On
  9. Georgia-Lina
  10. Cold Sweat (Feat. James Brown and Wilson Pickett)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!