James Ingram: It's Real: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $19.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Warner Bros. Records

Catalog: 9 25924-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1989

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. It's Real
  2. I Wanna Come Back
  3. Call On Me
  4. So Fine
  5. Love Come Down
  6. Baby Be Mine
  7. (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Man
  8. Love 1 Day At A Time
  9. I Don't Have The Heart
  10. Someday We'll All Be Free
  11. When Was The Last Time Music Made You Cry


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!