Jay Owens: The Blues Soul Of Jay Owens: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $19.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Atlantic Records

Catalog: 82696-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Come On To My House
  2. Stepping Stone
  3. Bottom Line
  4. Chasing My Dreams
  5. Lake City, Fla
  6. Wishing Well
  7. Back Row
  8. Why You Treat Me This Way?
  9. Can't Do The Same Thing Again
  10. Crosstown Love
  11. Missing You Blues
  12. My Kind Of Woman
  13. We're Human


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!