Jean Prosper: Getting Up Morning: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $14.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Danbla Records

Catalog: DBR 0003

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1997

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Praise Song
  2. I Surrender
  3. Getting Up Morning
  4. Talk About A Child
  5. Do You Love God
  6. Anywhere
  7. Here Am I
  8. Steal Away
  9. El-Shaddai
  10. The Love Of God


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!