Jeffrey Osborne: Only Human: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $99.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Arista Records

Catalog: ARCD-8620

Year: 1990

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. If My Brothers In Trouble
  2. Only Human
  3. Good Things Come To Those Who Wait
  4. The Morning After I Made Love To You
  5. Lay Your Head
  6. Baby Wait A Minute
  7. Sending You A Love Song
  8. Feel Like Making Love
  9. Back In Your Arms
  10. Nitetime
  11. Getting Better All The Time


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!