Jermaine Jackson: Don't Take It Personal: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $99.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Arista Records

Catalog: ARCD-8493

Year: 1988/1989

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Climb Out
  2. Don't Take It Personal
  3. Make It Easy On Love (Duet With Miki Howard)
  4. So Right
  5. I'd Like To Get To Know You
  6. Two Ships (In The Night)
  7. Rise To The Occasion (Duet With La La)
  8. (C'mon) Feel The Need
  9. Next To You
  10. Don't Make Me Wait


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!