Jesse Jaymes: Thirty Footer In Your Face: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $4.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Delicious Vinyl Records

Catalog: 848 661-2

Year: 1991

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Shake It (Like A White Girl)
  2. $55 Motel
  3. Keepin' It Funky
  4. Sho Nuff Bumpin'
  5. Poison Ivory
  6. Body Heat
  7. Dave The Bookie
  8. College Girls
  9. Ain't No Thang
  10. Rhymes At Will
  11. Hidden Track: Spit Can Make You Dance

Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!