Jesse: Never Let You Go: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $45.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Capitol Records

Catalog: CDP 7243 8 29476 2 2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1995

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. This Time
  2. Don't Stop
  3. When U Cry I Cry
  4. The Comfort Of Your Man
  5. After The Rain
  6. Never Let You Go
  7. Love Will Be There
  8. Love That Will Last
  9. Love You Right
  10. Keep It Slow
  11. Baby, Baby, Baby
  12. Know That I Love You


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!