Jim Devlin: Puerto Nuevo: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $19.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Optimism Incorporated

Catalog: OP CD-3237

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1991

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Puerto Nuevo
  2. But Baby
  3. Joyaneye
  4. Let Me Know
  5. Marcosa
  6. Brother Rob
  7. Mr. Hollywood
  8. See You On the Other Side
  9. Shelton's Dance
  10. The Kimster


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!