Jimmy Cliff: Breakout: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $14.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: JRS Records

Catalog: 35808-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1992

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. I'm A Winner
  2. Breakout
  3. Oneness
  4. Peace
  5. Stepping Out Of Limbo
  6. War A Africa
  7. Roll On Rolling Stone
  8. Be Ready
  9. Jimmy Jimmy
  10. Haunted
  11. Baby Let Me Feel It
  12. Samba Reggae
  13. True Story
  14. Shout For Freedom


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!