Jimmy McGriff: McGriff's Blues: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $15.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: K-Tel Records/Dominion Entertainment, Inc.

Catalog: 3249-2

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. McGriff's Blues
  2. Charlotte
  3. You Ought To Think About Me
  4. Have A Heart
  5. One Minute 'Til Six
  6. Fake I.D.
  7. Dr. Feelgood
  8. Evita
  9. Hallelujah I Love Her So
  10. Goin' Home
  11. One O'clock/C-Jam


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!