Jimmy Reed: Big Boss Man: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $25.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Ronn Records

Catalog: RCD-8017

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1996

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Big Boss Man
  2. Big Legged Woman
  3. Hi Yellow Good Lovin'
  4. Bright Lights, Big City
  5. Baby What You Want Me To Do
  6. I Got The World In A Jug
  7. We Got To Stick Together
  8. Milking The Cow
  9. Big Boss Man (High Energy Version)
  10. Funky Funky Soul


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!